Satanism and The Al Jilwah

Many Satanists regard Melek-Taus as a manifestation of Satan. It soon became my quest to debunk this myth.

Before I decided to make my own blog, I did several entries on a friend’s on various issues I take with the use of the Al Jilwah in Satanism.
[UPDATE] The links I had here in the past do not work. Please click here for a condensed post of the information. If you have any questions, comment on that post.

  • The first one is my preliminary “research” into the subject.Relevance Of The Al-Jilwah
  • The second entry is a side-by-side comparison of two distinct translation of the Al Jilwah.Two Translations Of The Al-Jilwah
  • The third, my final entry on the subject on that blog, is on my further searching for information on the author of the book which contained the Al Jilwah as was used by Anton LaVey in The Satanic Rituals.The Al-Jilwah, Isya Joseph, and Yezidi Text, Pt III

I was very proud of my work done here and I hope others can become aware of this information.

This entry was posted in Mythology, Research, Satan, Spiritual Satanism, Theistic Satanism and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Satanism and The Al Jilwah

  1. Rommel says:

    Don’t mean to be a bugger here, but…
    ”Page not found”.

Leave a Reply

